Nice , here's what I got XD !!
quick rules question:
if you activate the second ability during the end of your opponent's turn, does it work for your turn and the opponent's next turn or does it only work for your turn as the first one is the current?
also, QUIT NAMING THE GODDAMN ABILITIES.
you know, you can actually pull that off, if you put the description of the ability as reminder text, but then that means that Devil's Leg is a keyword and the comprehensive rule book is big enough as it is.
the card should say "your" to prevent stuff like that from happening
The reason behind this picture is Hiroaki Hirata (Sanji Seiyuu) voices the japanese version of Jack Sparrow :D